ATB Automation logo

Contact us

 


Visiting and postal addresses

Location Netherlands
Vermogenweg 109
NL-3641 SR MIJDRECHT
THE NETHERLANDS

Contact information:
Tel +31 297 28 58 21
Fax +31 297 27 23 26

info@atbautomation.eu

Location Belgium
P. Basteleusstraat 2 - Unit 11
B-1600 SINT-PIETERS-LEEUW
BELGIUM

Contact information:
Tel. +32 2 334 99 99
Fax +32 2 334 99 80

info@atbautomation.eu


Goods

Benelux

ATB Automation
Vermogenweg 109
NL-3641 SR MIJDRECHT
NETHERLANDS

Other information

Benelux

BTW NL 003226591B01
KvK 30100549

ABN AMRO 41.05.15.957
IBAN NL62ABNA0410515957
BIC ABNANL2A

Nederland
Belgie

The team


Olaf van de Ven

Olaf van de Ven
managing director

+31 297 38 05 52
olaf@atbautomation.eu

   

Henry le Noble

Henry le Noble
adj. director / manager motion control

+31 297 38 05 62
henry@atbautomation.eu

   

Gerwin Ratz

Gerwin Ratz
sales manager mechanics

+31 297 38 05 50
gerwin@atbautomation.eu

 

Andre Hop

André Hop
sales office

+31 297 38 05 59
andre@atbautomation.eu

Bob van Viegen

Bob van Viegen
sales office

+31 297 38 05 73
bob@atbautomation.eu

 

Carine Bourion

Carine Bourion
order administration / bookkeeping

+32 2 334 99 61
carine@atbautomation.eu

   

Elly Kruiswijk

Elly Kruiswijk
secretary / bookkeeping

+31 297 38 05 60
elly@atbautomation.eu

Geeta_Debipersad

Geeta Debipersad
marketing & communications

+31 297 38 05 61
geeta@atbautomation.eu

   

Joeri De Wolf

Joeri De Wolf
application engineer

+32 2 334 99 66
joeri@atbautomation.eu

 

JohanTrompert

Johan Trompert
service engineer / quality manager

+31 297 38 05 64
johan@atbautomation.eu

 

Karel Keers

Karel Keers
application engineer

+31 297 38 05 53
karel@atbautomation.eu

 

Karin van Waveren

Karin van Waveren
order administration

+31 297 38 05 72
karin@atbautomation.eu

Louis van Rijn

Louis van Rijn
mechanical service engineer

+31 297 38 05 67
louis@atbautomation.eu

 

Marcel Goes

Marcel Goes
sales engineer

+31 297 38 05 68
marcel@atbautomation.eu

   

Marieke Wierts

Marieke Wierts
order administration

+31 297 38 05 56
marieke@atbautomation.eu

 

Mark Krijzer

Mark Krijzer
sales engineer

+31 297 38 05 51
mark@atbautomation.eu

 

Martin van der Steenhoven

Martin van der Steenhoven
product manager

+31 297 38 05 54
martin@atbautomation.eu

 

Miranda Nayel

Miranda Nayel
order administration

+31 297 38 05 57
miranda@atbautomation.eu

 

Obbe van der Meer

Obbe van der Meer
product manager

+31 297 38 05 71
obbe@atbautomation.eu

 

Peter Hamersma

Peter Hamersma
project & product manager controls

+31 297 38 05 63
peter@atbautomation.eu

 

Rene Rauw

René Rauw
application engineer

+31 297 38 05 65
rene@atbautomation.eu

   

Richard Hietveld

Richard Hietveld
sales office

+31 297 38 05 74
richard@atbautomation.eu

Rico Godfried

Rico Godfried
product manager

+31 297 38 05 69
rico@atbautomation.eu

   

Robert Vermoolen

Robert Vermoolen
sales engineer

+31 297 38 05 70
robert@atbautomation.eu

 

Ruud van 't Oever

Ruud van 't Oever
warehouse

+31 297 38 05 76
ruud@atbautomation.eu

Sandra Blommestijn

Sandra Blommestijn
accounting

+31 297 38 05 58
sandra@atbautomation.eu

Theo De Wolf

Theo De Wolf
sales engineer

+32 2 334 99 99
theo@atbautomation.eu

 

Willem Oussoren

Willem Oussoren
warehouse

+31 297 38 05 66
willem@atbautomation.eu

  • Quick response, short lines
  • Renowned manufacturers
  • Profound product knowledge
  • High reliability

We supply slewing ring bearings, oscillating mountings, tensioner devices from stock and we also have spiral bevel gearboxes, servo gears and electromechanical actuators in our delivery program.


In addition we also select and offer the right components and systems for motion control solutions, such as servo gear motors, linear servo actuators and complete XYZ cartesian systems.

Loading ...

Search

Loading ...